September 27

Shout out to the Eagles – incredible homework alert!

images

WOW! I certainly set high expectations in my class and boy, oh boy, are my children rising to the challenge! They had 88 (sorry!!!!) questions in maths this week and many children completed it, with lots having a really good go. Can I just thank parents for their amazing support? I promise it won’t be like that every week but I really do appreciate everything you do!


Posted September 27, 2016 by Miss PD in category eagle

2 thoughts on “Shout out to the Eagles – incredible homework alert!

  1. Hannah

    I LOVED That Week Of Homework! although It Was A Challenge If You Do The Same Old Easy Homework We Wouldn’t Learn Anything. (Even Though In Eagle Owls We Like A Break)!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*